• (0254) 280330
  • pmat@untirta.ac.id
  • Senin - Jumat : 08:00 - 16:00

Lokasi KampusJl. Ciwaru Raya No.25, Cipare, Serang, Banten

Dosen

NO NAMA NIDN NIP/NIK JABATAN EMAIL
1 Dr. Cecep Anwar Hadi Firdos Santosa, M.Si. 0005018110 198101052008121001 Lektor Kepala cecepanwar@untirta.ac.id

2 Dr. Novaliyosi, S.Si.,M.Pd. 0024098007 198009242006042002 Lektor novaliyosi@untirta.ac.id
3 Dr. Yuyu Yuhana, M.Si. 0014086507 196508141991031004 Lektor Kepala yuhana@untirta.ac.id
4 Dr. Hepsi Nindiasari, M.Pd. 0021037804 197803212005012002 Lektor Kepala hepsinindiasari@untirta.ac.id
5 Dr. Aan Hendrayana, S.Si., M.Pd. 0023037502 197503232003121001 Lektor Kepala aanhendrayana@untirta.ac.id
6 Maman Fathurrohman, S.Pd.Si., SE., M.Si., Ph.D. 0025098205 198209252006041001 Lektor Kepala mamanf@untirta.ac.id
7 Dr. Nurul Anriani, S.Si., M.Pd. 0019018203 198201192006042003 Lektor Kepala nurul_anriani@untirta.ac.id
8 Dr. Heni Pujiastuti, M.Pd. 0010088205 198208102008012016 Lektor Kepala henipujiastuti@untirta.ac.id
9 Dr. Syamsuri, M.Si. 0007058004 198005072008121003 Lektor Kepala syamsuri@untirta.ac.id
10 Dr. Anwar Mutaqin, S.Si., M.Si. 0010087605 197608102003121001 Lektor anwar_mutaqin@untirta.ac.id
11 Dr. Abdul Fatah, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0010118103 198110112006041002 Lektor abdulfatah@untirta.ac.id
12 Dr. Sukirwan, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0016097903 197909162005011002 Lektor sukirwan@untirta.ac.id
13 Dra. Ilmiyati Rahayu, M.Si. 0021026608 196602211991112001 Lektor irahayu@untirta.ac.id
14 Khairida Iskandar, S.Si., M.Si 0006127505 197512062005012001 Lektor khairida.iskandar@untirta.ac.id
15 Indiana Marethi, S.Si., M.Pd. 0031037902 1979033120050012001 Lektor indianamarethi@untirta.ac.id
16 Yani Setiani, S.Si., M.Si. 0021087608 197608212008012010 Lektor yanisetiani@untirta.ac.id
17 Ria Sudiana, M.Si. 0030018103 198101302008121001 Lektor r.sudiana@untirta.ac.id
18 Ihsanudin, S.Si., M.Si. 0018027904 197902162010121001 Lektor ihsanudin1979@untirta.ac.id
19 Etika Khaerunnisa, M.Pd. 0027038801 198803272014042001 Lektor etika_kh@untirta.ac.id
20 Aan Subhan Pamungkas, M.Pd. 0428018701 201309052001 Lektor asubhanp@untirta.ac.id
21 Isna Rafianti, M.Pd. 0413048801 201309052002 Lektor isnarafianti@untirta.ac.id
22 Fakhruddin, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0019077806 197807192010121000 Asisten Ahli masfakhri@yahoo.co.id
23 Jaenudin, M.M., M.Si. 0007017904 197901072009121003 Asisten Ahli jaenudin@untirta.ac.id